Books by Janice Ross

All books listed are available through the Amazon page:


The Damaged Girls Series

Themes: Family & Relationships, Coming of Age and Drama



The Island Hopping Series (8 planned books)

Themes: Mystery, Romantic Suspense, Caribbean, Travel and New Adult


The Loving Nate Series

Themes: First Loves, Lessons Learned and Alternate Endings



The Jezebel Jones Series

Themes: Romance and New Adult


Fire in the Water

Themes: Multicultural Romance and New Adult



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s